I wanna be sedated social distortion-

Twenty, twenty, twenty, four hours to go I wanna be sedated Nothing to do, nowhere to go, oh I wanna be sedated. Just get me to the airport, put me on a plane Hurry, hurry, hurry before I go insane I can't control my fingers, I can't control my brain Oh, no, oh, oh, oh, oh. Just put me in a wheelchair and get me on a plane Hurry, hurry, hurry before I go insane I can't control my fingers, I can't control my brain Oh, no, oh, oh, oh, oh. Just put me in a wheelchair, get me to the show Hurry, hurry, hurry before I go loco I can't control my fingers, I can't control my toes Oh no, oh, oh, oh, oh. Just put me in a wheelchair, get me to the show Hurry, hurry, hurry before I go loco I can't control my fingers, I can't control my toes Oh, no, oh, oh, oh, oh.

I wanna be sedated social distortion

I was there as well. Don't Take Me Sedate Granted. Just put me in a wheelchair, get me to the show Hurry, hurry, hurry before I go loco I can't control my fingers, I can't control my toes Oh no, oh, oh, oh, oh. Well, Danny Fields was our first manager and he would work us to death. Ring Of Fire. Every time the blog is updated you will receive the link directly to your E-Mail! About Don de Leaumont Don aka. I'm having trouble finding a song by Social Distortion that played on the radio in the late 80's in Southern California. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

Bill goldberg naked. Navigation menu

Saturday 3 August Drummers Tommy, Marky, and Richie attended the ceremony. September 21, Search Search. Skip to main content. Loading recommendations for you. Forced to learn to please my bandmates Start the wiki. Length 2 tracks, Release Date Connect to Spotify. Added to Cart. The band members were also individually influential. Joey Sexated commented, "Richie's very talented and he's very diverse

It is one of the band's best known songs.

  • They are often cited as the first true punk rock group.
  • Connect your Spotify account to your Last.
  • Skip to main content.
  • Looking like a bunch of greasers straight out of a Happy Days episode, Social D played with a swagger and cockiness as they knew they were fucking killing it.

Over the last few years, we've seen a number of metal and classic rock acts have their music translated into lullabies for the kiddie crowd. Now it's time for some punk classics to get a much lighter treatment as well. The set, which arrives in stores tomorrow Sept. Who wouldn't love to put their little one down to the nappy time sounds of Social Distortion 's 'Mommy's Little Monster'?

And will the lullaby renditions of Iggy and the Stooges ' 'Search and Destroy' send your little one in search of their dreams? Rex , Descendents, and the Vibrators. Trending: Steel Panther vs. Home Gear Factor. Share on Twitter Share on Facebook. Categories: New Albums , News. Back To Top.

It's not the real Ramones. Like this: Like Loading Retrieved February 22, Features Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Friday 6 September

I wanna be sedated social distortion

I wanna be sedated social distortion

I wanna be sedated social distortion

I wanna be sedated social distortion. Next Story

Monday 13 May Tuesday 14 May Wednesday 15 May Thursday 16 May Friday 17 May Saturday 18 May Sunday 19 May Wednesday 22 May Thursday 23 May Monday 3 June Tuesday 4 June Wednesday 5 June Thursday 6 June Friday 7 June Saturday 8 June Sunday 9 June Monday 10 June Tuesday 11 June Wednesday 12 June Monday 17 June Tuesday 18 June Wednesday 19 June Thursday 20 June Saturday 22 June Sunday 23 June Monday 24 June Tuesday 25 June Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September I never saw a bad Ramones show.

They were a band that knew what their fans wanted and they gave it to them x10 every time they performed. The Ramones are still one of my favorite all time bands and this show has so many great memories for me as do they all.

At a Ramones show, we were all family. They are dearly missed. Don aka. The Brainfart has been a heavy metal fan since hearing it for the first time in Don is also responsible for all of the typos, shitty grammar, and kick ass content on this site. Don likes cheap beer, whiskey, Coca Cola Icees, going to shows, and hanging with his kick-ass wife, their cat Drusilla and dog named Cassie. He originally wanted to name his dog Shandi but his wife said, "No fucking way.

I was at this show! First time seeing The Ramones and it was great! I remember the pit getting really rough during Wart Hog. This show was amazing.

I was there as well. I remember 2-or 3 fights breaking out before Social D finsihed their first song. Thanks for bring back some good memories. Home Concert Reviews.

Looking like a bunch of greasers straight out of a Happy Days episode, Social D played with a swagger and cockiness as they knew they were fucking killing it. Social D was without a great show but really,I was waiting for The Ramones to take the stage and really kill it.

So much for my front and center slot. I made me way back into the crowd and stood stage right out of harms way to take in the rest of the show. Not much for killing time by talking, stage banter at a Ramones show is kept to a bare minimum. The Ramones never played a show half assed and they always played as if it was going to be their last show ever. An hour and ten minutes and 31 songs later I walked out of that show exhausted. I would see The Ramones another 4 times after this show before the band would eventually call it a day.

I never saw a bad Ramones show. They were a band that knew what their fans wanted and they gave it to them x10 every time they performed. The Ramones are still one of my favorite all time bands and this show has so many great memories for me as do they all.

At a Ramones show, we were all family. They are dearly missed. Don aka. The Brainfart has been a heavy metal fan since hearing it for the first time in Don is also responsible for all of the typos, shitty grammar, and kick ass content on this site. Don likes cheap beer, whiskey, Coca Cola Icees, going to shows, and hanging with his kick-ass wife, their cat Drusilla and dog named Cassie.

He originally wanted to name his dog Shandi but his wife said, "No fucking way. I was at this show! First time seeing The Ramones and it was great! I remember the pit getting really rough during Wart Hog. This show was amazing. I was there as well. I remember 2-or 3 fights breaking out before Social D finsihed their first song.

Thanks for bring back some good memories. Home Concert Reviews. About Don de Leaumont Don aka. Share this: Twitter Facebook. Like this: Like Loading Bill Crumpton says:.

July 31, at am. Vic Smith says:. December 9, at pm. Join the Brainfart Mailing List. Don't miss a post! Every time the blog is updated you will receive the link directly to your E-Mail!

We respect your privacy.

I wanna be sedated social distortion